Coming home to Firneze

Somehow, against all odds, rather than leaving home and coming to a different country, I have instead come home. I have come home to a beautiful city full of life and culture. It is easy to get around. And it is teaming with life with a certain quality unlike any other city I have been to. I am definitely happy to be here. It may simply be the honeymoon phase, but I still think that I will grow to love this place more and more as I learn more about it. I

The next few months will be a truly incredible experience, and I am truly grateful for the privilege of being here.

Ciao Ciao

Leave a Reply

